Our EWD Team
EWD logo
 


Eva Jimenez

Dean, EWD/BAIT

(530) 242-7565

EJimenez@shastacollege.edu

Keli Anthis
Director, Center for EWD/SBDC
(530) 242-7632
KAnthis@ShastaCollege.edu
 

Rick Osbrink
YEP Coordinator
(530) 242-7627
ROsbrink@shastacollege.edu 
Darren Gurney
DSN, Small Business
(530) 242-7635
DGurney@shastacollege.edu

Greg O'Sullivan

DSN, Ag, Water & Environmental Technologies
(530) 242-7634
gosullivan@shastacollege.edu 

Debbie Parisot
Grant Project Specialist
(530) 242-7637
DParisot@shastacollege.edu 

Sandy Rodina
Administrative Assistant, EWD Division
(530) 242-7631
SRodina@ShastaCollege.eud 

Nina Natina
Assistant Director, SBDC
(530) 242-7638
NNatina@shastacollege.edu 

  NEW EWD Address
Email: EWD@ShastaCollege.edu  

  Map to the Center for EWD
Satellite Map