Associate Degree Nursing

Faculty Contact Information 

 

​Last Name ​First Name ​Title/Academic Dept ​Room Location ​Phone Number ​Email
Bish​ Laurie​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204Q​ 339-3612​ lbish@shastacollege.edu​
Busk Brian​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204S​ 339-3651​ bbusk@shastacollege.edu
Morris​ Michelle Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204Y​​ 339-3648​ mmorris@shastacollege.edu​
Nitsche​ Angela Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204U​ 339-3613​ anitsche@shastacollege.edu​
Padilla​ January​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204R​ 339-3626​ jpadilla@shastacollege.edu​
Redd​ Roxi​
Assistant Program Director -
Associate Degree Nursing
8204W​ 339-3644​ rredd@shastacollege.edu​
Snow​ Teri​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing​ 8204V​ 339-3614 tsnow@shastacollege.edu
Thomas​ ​Linda
​Program Director -
Associate Degree Nursing
8204Z​ ​339-3657 ​​lthomas@shastacollege.edu
 

​​