Associate Degree Nursing

Program Faculty


To reach a faculty member by phone, please call the Health Sciences Division at (530) 339-3600.

​Last Name ​First Name ​Title/Academic Dept ​Room Location ​Email
​Thomas ​Linda ​​​Program Director -
Associate Degree Nursing
​8204Z ​​​lthomas@shastacollege.edu​
​Boucher ​Michael ​Assistant Program Director & Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing ​8204V ​mboucher@shastacollege.edu
​Nitsche ​Angela ​Assistant Program Director & Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing ​8204U ​anitsche@shastacollege.edu​
Bish​ Laurie​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204Q​ lbish@shastacollege.edu​
Busk Brian​ Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing 8204S​ bbusk@shastacollege.edu
​Chase ​Petra ​​Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing ​8204T ​pchase@shastacollege.edu
​Morris ​Michelle ​​​Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing ​8204Y ​mmorris@shastacollege.edu
​Redd ​Roxi ​​​Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing​ ​8204W ​rredd@shastacollege.edu


​​
​​