​TLC Staff

Math/Business Center

James Raymer
Math TLC Coordinator
jraymer@shastacollege.edu
530-242-7785

Jim Bigelow
Math TLC Instructor
jbigelow@shastacollege.edu

Writing Center

Jim Dyar
Writing TLC Coordinator
jdyar@shastacollege.edu
530-242-7589

Dave Bradley
Writing TLC Paraprofessional
dbradley@shastacollege.edu

Science Learning Center

Laura Bleeker
Science TLC Coordinator
lbleeker@shastacollege.edu
530-242-2325

Edge (Shasta College's Student Athlete Success Program)

Patrick Hall
Edge Coordinator
phall@shastacollege.edu
530-242-2212

ESL Center

Michael Hitchko
ESL Paraprofessional
mhitchko@shastacollege.edu
530-242-7783

Admin & Support

Jennifer Healey
Director of Tutoring & Learning Centers
jhealey@shastacollege.edu
​530-242-2227

Sandra Darling
TLC Administrative Assistant
sdarling@shastacollege.edu
530-242-7763