ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


 

Athletic Administration

Position

Name

Phone (530)

Email Address

Rm #

Athletic Director /
  Associate Dean, PEAT

Mike Mari

242-7595

mmari@shastacollege.edu 

1802

Athletic Support Staff

Athletic Trainer

Mike Davis

242-2280

mdavis@shastacollege.edu 

1864

Administrative  

Assistants

Starlyn Corley

Elizabeth Ames

242-7592

242-7593

scorley@shastacollege.edu 

eames@shastacollege.edu

1800

1800

Athletic Counselor

Jason Kelly

242-7737

jkelly@shastacollege.edu 

1857

Equipment Technician

Jay Axtell

242-2273

jaxtell@shastacollege.edu 

5202

Coaches

Baseball

Brad Rupert 

242-2289

brupert@shastacollege.edu 

1862

Basketball - Men

Kele Fitzhugh 

242-2283

kfitzhugh@shastacollege.edu 

1859

Basketball - Women

Jerry Brown 

242-2275

jbrown@shastacollege.edu 

1848

Cross-Country

Pete   Giachetti 

242-2285

pgiachetti@shastacollege.edu  

1854

Football

Craig   Thompson 

242-2292

cthompson@shastacollege.edu 

1852

Soccer - Men

Daniel Valdivia 

242-2281

dvaldivia@shastacollege.edu 

1842

Soccer- Women

  Hanna Kuyper

242-2291

hemmen@shastacollege.edu 

1847

Softball

Sonny Stupek 

242-2290

sstupek@shastacollege.edu 

1855

Swimming & Diving

Mark Wagner 

242-2295

mwagner@shastacollege.edu  

1846

Tennis

Frank Gutierrez 

242-2284

fgutierrez@shastacollege.edu 

1843

Track & Field

Pete Giachetti 

242-2285

pgiachetti@shastacollege.edu  

1854

Volleyball

Kelly Brazil 

242-2274

kbrazil@shastacollege.edu 

1845

Wrestling

Max Burch 

242-2276

mburch@shastacollege.edu   

1863