ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY


 

Athletic Administration

Position

Name

Phone (530)

Email Address

Rm #

Athletic Director /  Dean, PEAT

Mike Mari

242-7595

mmari@shastacollege.edu 

1802

Athletic Support Staff

Athletic Trainer

Mike Davis

242-2280

mdavis@shastacollege.edu 

1864

Administrative  

Starlyn Corley

242-7592

scorley@shastacollege.edu 

1800

Assistants

Angela Brock

242-7593

abrock@shastacollege.edu

1800

Athletic Counselor

Jason Kelly

242-7737

jkelly@shastacollege.edu 

1857

 Equipment Technician

Jay Axtell

242-2273

jaxtell@shastacollege.edu 

5202

Coaches

Baseball

Brad Rupert 

242-2289

brupert@shastacollege.edu 

1862

Basketball - Men

Kele Fitzhugh 

242-2283

kfitzhugh@shastacollege.edu 

1859

Basketball - Women

Jerry Brown 

242-2275

jbrown@shastacollege.edu 

1848

Cross-Country

Katy Cottrell

242-2285

katycottrell@shastacollege.edu  

1854

Football

 Craig Thompson 

242-2292

cthompson@shastacollege.edu 

1852

Soccer - Men

Daniel Valdivia 

242-2281

dvaldivia@shastacollege.edu 

1842

Soccer- Women

 Dan Fults

242-2291

dfults@shastacollege.edu 

1847

Softball

Amy Knowles

TBD

aknowles@shastacollege.edu 

1858

Swimming & Diving

Mark Wagner 

242-2295

mwagner@shastacollege.edu  

1846

Tennis

Frank Gutierrez 

242-2284

fgutierrez@shastacollege.edu 

1843

Track & Field

Bryon Hamilton

242-2282

bhamilton@shastacollege.edu  

1854

Volleyball

Kelly Brazil 

242-2274

kbrazil@shastacollege.edu 

1845

Wrestling

Matt Thomas

242-2276

mthomas@shastacollege.edu   

1863