Business Office Staff

Jill Ault

Comptroller

530-242-7689
  jault@shastacollege.edu

Lynda Little
Senior District Accounting Technician
530-242-7681
llittle@shastacollege.edu 

Anne Morris
District Payroll Officer
530-242-7682
 amorris@shastacollege.edu

Angela Brock
District Accounting Technician
530-242-7687
abrock@shastacollege.edu 

Andrea Wampler
District Accounting Technician
530-242-7686
awampler@shastacollege.edu

Barbara Rogers
District Accounting Technician
                                         530-242-7684                                                               brogers@shastacollege.edu

Debbie Payne

District Accounting Technician

530-242-7685

dpayne@shastacollege.edu

Sandra Israel
District Payroll Technician
530-242-7683
sisrael@shastacollege.edu 

 

 

 

​ ​​