Business Office Staff

Nancy Funk
Comptroller
530-242-7689
nfunk@shastacollege.edu 

Lynda Little
Senior District Accounting Technician
530-242-7681
llittle@shastacollege.edu 

Anne Morris
District Payroll Officer
530-242-7682
 amorris@shastacollege.edu

Angela Brock
District Accounting Technician
530-242-7687
abrock@shastacollege.edu 

Kelly Parker
District Accounting Technician
530-242-7686
kparker@shastacollege.edu 

Debbie Payne

District Accounting Technician

530-242-7685

dpayne@shastacollege.edu

Barbara Rogers
District Accounting Technician
                                                              530-242-7684                                                               brogers@shastacollege.edu

Sandra Israel
District Payroll Technician
530-242-7683
sisrael@shastacollege.edu 

 

 

​ ​