Campus Safety Contacts:


 

  
In an emergency dial 911
 

The general phone number for Campus Safety is (530) 242-7910.  We are located in room 5015 on the main campus

Email us: campussafety@shastacollege.edu

 

Director of Campus Safety: Lonnie Seay (530) 242-7912, lseay@shatacollege.edu                                         

Campus Safety Officer I: Heather Rossi (530) 242-7914, hrossi@shastacollege.edu 

                                        Wes Blair (530) 242-7910, wblair@shastacollege.edu                                       

                                        Craig Richie (530) 242-7910, drichie@shastacollege.edu 

                                        Vaughn Kent, Tehama, (530) 529-8980 (Main number), vkent@shastacollege.edu 

                                        Byron Ginn, Health Sciences Campus (530) 339-3632, bginn@shastacollege.edu

Parking Enforcement Officer: Patricia Carver (530) 242-7915, pcarver@shastacollege.edu

Part-time Staff Secretary: Andrea Brown (530) 242-7913, albrown@shastacollege.edu