Campus Safety Contacts:

 
In an emergency dial 911
 
Campus Safety (530) 242-7910, Room 5015

Email: campussafety@shastacollege.edu

 
Campus Safety Director: Lonnie Seay (530) 242-7912  lseay@shatacollege.edu                                       
Campus Safety Officer II: Craig Richie (530) 242-7916 drichie@shastacollege.edu
 
Campus Safety Officer I: Heather Rossi (530) 242-7914  hrossi@shastacollege.edu 
                                        William Anderson (530) 242-7914  wanderson@shastacollege.edu
                                        Kody Turner (530) 242-7914  kturner@shastacollege.edu
                                        Joe Trompczynski (530) 242-7914  jtrompczynski@shastacollege.edu
                                        Tehama: Wes Blair (530) 242-7910 wblair@shastacollege.edu
                                        HSUP morning: Michael Booth (530) 339-3632  mbooth@shastacollege.edu
                                        HSUP evening: Nate Topete (530) 339-3632  ntopete@shastacollege.edu

Multi-site Officers: Tim Larios (530) 242-791tlarios@shastacollege.edu
                              Rich McCartin (530) 242-7910 richmccartin@shastacollege.edu
                              Ed Best (530) 242-7910​ ebest@shastacollege.edu
                              Jamie Schmidt (530) 242-7910​ jschmidt@shastacolleg.edu
                              Rich Nance (530) 242-7910​ rnance@shastacollege.edu
                              Adam Zamudio (530) 242-7910​ azamudio@shastacollege.edu
                              
Parking Enforcement Officer: Patricia Carver (530) 242-7915  pcarver@shastacollege.edu
 
Senior Staff Secretary: Andrea Brown (530) 242-7913  albrown@shastacollege.edu
 
Compliance Coordinator and Shasta CARES Program Director: Jessica Corral (530) 242-7917 jcorral@shastacollege.edu
 
 
Any member of the college community may make confidential report by calling the confidential phone line
(530) 242-7919. 
 
Where a caller requests that their name or other identifiable information not be shared or that no formal action be taken, the College will balance this request with its dual obligation to provide a safe and non‐discriminatory environment for all College community members and to remain true to principles of fundamental fairness that require notice and an opportunity to respond before action is taken. In making this determination, the College may consider the seriousness of the conduct, the respective ages and roles of the parties involved, whether there have been other complaints or reports of harassment or misconduct against the Respondent, and the rights of the Respondent to receive notice and relevant information before disciplinary action is sought.
 
For more information on confidential reporting including the online reporting form, please visit the link below: