2014-15 Curriculum Committee Membership

Faculty Co-Chair:  Ron Marley

Administrative Co-Chair:  Meridith Randall (non-voting)

  • Division Representation:​
    • Arts, Communication, Consumer and Social Sciences:
      • Family Studies and Consumer Sciences: Vacant
      • Fine Arts/Communication: Dean Munroe
      • Social Sciences: James Tate  
    • Business, Ag, Industry, Technology and Safety:
      • ​Ag, Natural Resources, and Industrial Technology: Leimone Waite
      • Business and Technology: Tom Martin (Fall) / Bob Googins (Spring)
    • Health Sciences:
      • Health Occupations: Susan Westler
    • Physical Education and Athletics:
      • Physical Education: Mike Davis
    • Science, Language Arts and Mathematics:
      • ​Language Arts: James Crooks
      • Mathematics: Bob Bittner
      • Science: Dan Scollon
  • Library: Cheryl Cruse
  • Counseling and Student Services: Tom Morehouse
  • Articulation Officer: Carolyn Borg 

​ ​