Facilities Planning Committee


Administration ~
George Estrada, Director of Physical Plant (Chair)
Tina Duenas, Director of Student Life & Title IX Investigator
Andy Fields, Dean of Extended Education
John Lutkemeier, Supervisor Technology Support
Theresa Markword, Bond Program Manager 
Carlos Reyes, Dean of Science, Language Arts & Math
Greg Smith, Interim Assistant Superintendent/ Vice President of Administrative Services

Faculty ~
Melissa Markee, Forestry & Natural Resources Instructor
Chelle Sugimoto, Mathematics Instructor

Classified ~
Aaron Mangrum, Lead Groundskeeper 
Andy Thompson, Maintenance Foreperson- Electrical 

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​