Partners in Access to College Education for students with disabilities

Partners in Access to College Education (PACE) Main Office  (530) 242-7790 ​option #1

email us at paceoffice@shastacollege.edu

OR

Michele Johnson PACE Sr. Staff Secretary

(530) 242-7790
mjohnson@shastacollege.edu​

Kimberly Bottum, PACE Staff Secretary

(530) 242-7790
kbottum@shastacollege.edu 

​L​earning Services ​(530) 242-7790 option #2

Thomas Simpson PACE Paraprofessional
(530) 242-7794
tsimpson@shastacollege.edu

Ron Vanorden, PACE Paraprofessional
(530) 242-7793
rvanorden@shastacollege.edu ​

Assistive Technology Lab (530) 242-7790 option #3

Pat Calbreath, PACE Paraprofessional

(530) 242-7833
pcalbreath@shastacollege.edu 

Full-Time Interpreter

Karen Wells, PACE Interpreter
(530) 242-7786
kwells@shastacollege.edu

PACE Counselors

Diana Hamar, Counselor for Students with Disabilities

(530) 242-7790
dhamar@shastacollege.edu 

Henry Sanchez, Counselor for Students with Disabilities

(530) 242-7790
hsanchez@shastacollege.edu

Lisa Riggs, Counselor for Students with Disabilities ​

(530)242-7790
lriggs@shastacollege.edu

Cristina Tissot, Outreach Counselor and Counselor for Students with Disabilities

ctissot@shastacollege.edu

​Associate Dean of Student Services

Sandra Hamilton Slane

(530) 242-7799
sslane@shastacollege.edu​