Partners in Access to College Education for students with disabilities

Compliments, Complaints or Comments​

While the campus is closed due to COVID-19 we ask that you contact us by email at paceoffice@shastacollege.edu we will respond to you as soon as possible.  Please include a current contact phone number and your student ID in your email, as well as a short description of how we can help you.

If you are a current PACE student, more information can be found on Canvas under the PACE on your dashboard. If you don’t see PACE on your dashboard let us know at pace-services@shastacollege.edu​

Main Office  (530) 242-7790 ​option #1
email us at paceoffice@shastacollege.edu

Michele Johnson PACE Sr. Staff Secretary

(530) 242-7790
mjohnson@shastacollege.edu​

Kimberly Bottum, PACE Staff Secretary

(530) 242-7790
kbottum@shastacollege.edu 

Services and Assistive Technology Center ​(530) 242-7790

Jessica Knight Student Services Analyst PACE
(530) 242-7793
jknight@shastacollege.edu

Thomas Simpson PACE Paraprofessional
(530) 242-7794
tsimpson@shastacollege.edu

Kendra Hornbeck PACE & C2C Paraprofessional
(530)242-7536
khornbeck@shastacollege.edu


Full-Time Interpreter

Karen Wells, PACE Interpreter
(530) 242-7786
Tami Luce, PACE Interpreter
(530) 242-7786

tluce@shastacollege.edu

PACE Counselors

Lisa Riggs, Counselor for Students with Disabilities ​

(530)242-7790
lriggs@shastacollege.edu

Misty Trujillo, Counselor for Students with Disabilities

(530)242-7790
mdtrujillo@shastacollege.edu

Talia Shirer, Counselor for Students with Disabilities

tshirer@shastacollege.edu​​


Dean of Student Services

Sandra Hamilton Slane

(530) 242-7799
sslane@shastacollege.edu​​​​​


Director of C2C and Assistant Director of PACE

Amber Perez
(530) 242-7795
aperez@shastacollege.edu