EOPS IMPORTANT DATES

Fall 2015

 
Wednesday July 1 EOPS Counseling Contacts begin
Monday Aug 10 * EOPS SERVICE PICKUP BEGINS 
Monday Aug 17 Fall semester begins
Monday Aug 31 Additional Lending Library materials may be requested, print voucher available
Friday Sep 4 Last day to pick up Book Voucher and Parking Permit
Tuesday Sep 8 First day to request EOPS Emergency Loan
Friday                               Sep 25               1st EOPS COUNSELING CONTACT DUE 
Friday​ ​Sep 25 ​Academic Progress Report available
**2nd Contact Option​
Friday Oct 16 ACADEMIC PROGRESS REPORT DUE
Oct 19-23 EOPS Student Success Seminars
**2nd Contact Option​
Friday Oct 30 2nd EOPS COUNSELING CONTACT DUE 
Friday Nov 30 Last day to request EOPS Emergency Loan
Dec 14-18 Finals Week
Friday Dec 18 3rd COUNSELING CONTACT DUE 
Friday Dec 18

ALL LENDING LIBRARY MATERIALS DUE

* EOPS SERVICE PICKUP BEGINS AUG 10th


Lending Library, Parking Permit, RABA, EOPS ID Card/Book Voucher

 9:00 am 4:00 pm (CLOSED 12-1pm) - PICTURE ID REQUIRED

  1. Open only for EOPS students in GOOD STANDING and students who are on EOPS PROBATION. 
  2. Parking permits are available on August 17th, the first day of the semester for students who are on EOPS RESTRICTION. 
  3. Lending Library List and your Student Status will be posted on the EOPS website.


** 2nd CONTACT OPTIONS:

  1. . Academic Progress Report counts as a 2nd Contact if returned by March 6 and all ratings are “satisfactory”

  2. . EOPS Student Success Seminars October 19th - 23rd

  3. . Individual Counseling Appointment Contact due October 30th