CONTACT US  

11555 Old Oregon Trail, Redding, CA  96003
Phone: (530) 242-7540    Fax: (530) 225-4926
Room 2005
 
EOPS STAFF
PHONE  EMAIL 
Counselors    
Bodeen, Toby (530) 242-7542 tbodeen@shastacollege.edu 
​Brookshaw, Keith
​(530) 242-7539 kbrookshaw@shastacollege.edu
Gilbert-Ahrens, Rosie (Tehama Campus) (530) 529-8976   rgilbert-ahrens@shastacollege.edu 
Hom, Keri (530) 242-7547 khom@shastacollege.edu 
Director    
Hamilton Slane, Sandra
(530) 242-7799 sslane@shastacollege.edu
Eligibility Technician    
Saelee, Chao (530) 242-7543 csaelee@shastacollege.edu 
Paraprofessional    
Bailey, Mary (530) 242-740 mbailey@shastacollege.edu 
Program Coordinator    
Saechao, Samantha (530) 242-7546 ssaechao@shastacollege.edu 
Senior Staff Secretary            
Dias, Heidi (530) 242-7791 hdias@shastacollege.edu 

   
Peer Advisors (530) 242-7548 shastapeers@gmail.com