Academic Divisions

Arts, Communications, Consumer and Social Sciences

Stacey Bartlett - Dean - sbartlett@shastacollege.edu

Business, Agriculture, Industry and Technology and Safety

Dr. Susan Wyche - Dean - swyche@shastacollege.edu

EWD
 Eva Jimenez - Dean - ejimenez@shastacollege.edu

Extended Education 

Andrew Fields - Dean- afields@shastacollege.edu

Health Sciences  

Kathy Royce - Dean - kroyce@shastacollege.edu

Library Sciences & Educational Technology 

Will Breitbach - Dean - wbreitbach@shastacollege.edu


Physical Education and Athletics

Mike Mari - Dean - mmari@shastacollege.edu

Science, Language Arts and Math 

 Dr. John Yu - Dean - jyu@shastacollege.edu  

Special Offices

International Education Program
Phone:  011-530-242-763-7626

Assessment Office
Phone:  011-530-242-7751

Admissions and Records
Phone:  011-530-242-7650 



 ​​​​​