Academic Divisions

 
Arts, Communications, Consumer and Social Sciences

Stacey Bartlett - Dean - sbartlett@shastacollege.edu

Business, Agriculture, Industry and Technology and Safety

Dr. Susan Wyche - Dean - swyche@shastacollege.edu

Economic Workforce Development

Eva Jimenez - Dean - ejimenez@shastacollege.edu

Extended Education 

Andrew Fields - Dean- afields@shastacollege.edu

Health Sciences  

Kathy Royce - Dean - kroyce@shastacollege.edu

Library Sciences & Educational Technology 

Will Breitbach - Dean - wbreitbach@shastacollege.edu 

Physical Education and Athletics

Mike Mari - Dean - mmari@shastacollege.edu

Science, Language Arts and Math 

Dr. John Yu - Dean - jyu@shastacollege.edu  
 

Special Offices

Global Education Center - International Student Support
Phone:  011-530-242-7626
Contact: Taylor Mobley - tmobley@shastacollege.edu 

Assessment Office
Phone:  011-530-242-7751 

Admissions and Records
Phone:  011-530-242-7650 

​​​​