General Counseling Center

 

General Counseling
      


                                 

Brian 

  Brian Spillane
  Degree:  Ph.D., University of Dallas
  Room #:  130
  Phone:  530- 242-7951
  Email: bspillane@shastacollege.edu
 

Jason 

  Jason Kelly
  Degree:  M.S., University of La Verne
  Room#:  1857
  Phone:  530-242-7737
  Email: jkelly@shastacollege.edu
 

Sue 

  Sue Loring
  Degree:  M.S., San Francisco State University
  Room#:  133
  Phone:  530-242-7955
  Email: sloring@shastacollege.edu
 

Tom 

  Tom Morehouse
  Degree:  M.A., CSU Fresno
  Room #:  131
  Phone:  530-242-7958
  Email: tmorehouse@shastacollege.edu
 

Daniel    Daniel Valdivia
  Degree:  M.S., University of La Verne
  Room #:  128
  Phone:  530-242-7959
  Email: dvaldivia@shastacollege.edu
 
Donna    Donna Pratt 
  Degree:  M.S. School Counseling; University of La Verne
  Room #:  137 
  Phone:  530- 242-7752 
  Email: dpratt@shastacollege.edu 
     
 

  Michelle Knudsen
  Degree: M.A. CSU, Fresno
  Room #:  138 
  Phone:  530- 242-7957 
  Email: mknudsen@shastacollege.edu
 

RobMccandless-4 

  Rob McCandless
  Degree:  M.S. University of La Verne  
  Room #:  129
  Phone: 530-242-7954
  Email: rmccandless@shastacollege.edu
 

Nelson Espinola 

  Nelson Espinola
  Degree:  M.S. University California, Los Angeles  
  Room #:  132
  Phone: 530-242-7953
  Email: nespinola@shastacollege.edu
 

  Lisa_Riggs.JPG

  Lisa Riggs
  Degree:  M.S. University of La Verne
  Phone: 530-242-7724 (call for appointment)
  Email: lriggs@shastacollege.edu
 


​ 

Categorical & Extended Ed. Counseling

 

Categorical & Extended Ed. Counseling
  Keith 

  Keith Brookshaw - EOPS/CARE/International
  Degree:  M.S. CSU, Hayward; Ed.D., USC 
  Room #:  135
  Phone:  530- 242-7956
  Email: kbrookshaw@shastacollege.edu      


 
Carolyn 

Carolyn Borg - Tehama Campus
Degree:  M.S., CSU Long Beach; Ed.D., Oregon State Univ., Corvallis
Room #: Tehama Campus 7109
Phone:  530-529-8980
Email:  cborg@shastacollege.edu
 

Kendall  Kendall Crenshaw - DSPS
Degree:  M.A., University of Nevada, Reno
Room #: 2091
Phone:  530-242-7798
Email:  kcrenshaw@shastacollege.edu

 
   
Rosie  Rosie Gilbert-Ahrens - Tehama Campus
Degree:  M.S., University of La Verne
Room #:  Tehama Campus 7605
Phone:  530-529-8976
Email:  rgilbert-ahrens@shastacollege.edu

 
Diana 

Diana Hamar - DSPS
Degree:  M.A., University of San Francisco
Room #: 2007D
Phone:  530-242-7796
Email:  dhamar@shastacollege.edu
 

Keri  Dr. Keri Hom - EOPS/CARE
Degree:  Ph.D., Washington State University
Room #: 2088
Phone:  530-242-7547
Email:  khom@shastacollege.edu

 
Megan 

 

Megan McQueen - EWD
Degree:  M.S., San Francisco State University
Room #: 2990 Innsbruck, Redding
Phone:  530-242-7633

Email: mmcqueen@shastacollege.edu  

 

Jeanette  Jeanette Velasquez - TRIO
Degree:  M.S., University of La Verne
Room #: 2071D
Phone: 530-242-7690
Email: jvelasquez@shastacollege.edu

 
IdaliaH3 

Idalia Huckman-Crye - ESL & Adult Basic Educ.
Degree:  M.S., University of La Verne
Room #: 783
Phone:    530-242-7711
Email:     ihuckman@shastacollege.edu