Financial Aid Workshops


Upcoming Workshops on the Shasta College Main Campus

Type of Workshop ​Date Time ​Location
FAFSA 
​Thursday, August 30 ​2:00pm-4:00pm ​2217
​Student Loan ​Wednesday, September 5 ​1:00pm-3:00pm & 3:00-5:00pm ​2217
​Veterans Benefit  ​Wednesday, September 12 ​2:00pm-4:00pm ​2217
​Scholarship ​Thursday, September 13 ​2:00pm-4:00pm ​2217
Scholarship  Thursday, October 11 ​12:00pm-2:00pm ​2217
​Financial Literacy  ​Tuesday, November 6 ​1:00pm-3:00pm, 3:00pm-5:00pm ​2209
​Financial Literacy  ​Friday, November 9 ​10:00am-12:00pm ​2217
 

Upcoming Workshops on the Shasta College Tehama Campus

Type of Workshop ​Date Time ​Location
Scholarship  Thursday, September 6 ​10:00am-12:00pm 7114
Student Loan
​Tuesday, September 11 11:00am-1:00pm ​7114
​FAFSA ​Wednesday, October 10 ​2:30pm-4:30pm ​7114
Financial Literacy Wednesday, November 7 ​2:30pm-4:30pm ​7114