Financial Aid Workshops


Upcoming Workshops on the Shasta College Main Campus

Type of Workshop ​Date Time ​Location
Scholarship Workshop Thursday, January 17 9:00am-11:00am 2209
Scholarship Workshop Friday , January 25 2:00pm-4:00pm 2209
​Veteran's Benefit Workshop ​Thursday, February 7 ​2:00pm-4:00pm ​2209
Student Loan Workshop​ ​Friday, February 8 ​10:00am-12:00pm ​2217
​FAFSA and DACA Application Workshop ​Tuesday, February 26 ​3:00pm-5:00pm ​2209
FAFSA and DACA Application Workshop ​Friday, March 1 ​10:00am-12:00pm ​2217
​Financial Literacy Workshop ​Wednesday, April 10 ​9:00am-11:00am ​2217
​Student Loan Workshop (exit counseling) ​Tuesday, April 30 ​3:00pm-5:00pm ​2209
 

Upcoming Workshops on the Shasta College Tehama Campus

Type of Workshop ​Date Time ​Location
Student Loan Workshop Tuesday, February 5 9:00am-11:00am 7114
Scholarship Workshop ​ ​Thursday, February 14 ​1:00pm-3:00pm ​7114
​FAFSA and DACA Application Workshop ​Thursday, February 28 ​11:00am-1:00pm ​7114
​​​