Committee Membership

  • Committee Chair: Corinne Ewing
  • Administrator Representative: Marrianne Williams
  • Administrator Representative: Carlos Reyes
  • Confidential Representative: Mimi Koh
  • Faculty Representative (FEC): Jacquelyn Horton
  • Classified Representative: Chris Petersen
  • Classified Representative: Rochelle Morris 

PDC Bylaws


Professional Development Committee bylaws, agendas, and meeting minutes can be found on the Professional Development Program's intranet site below.

Please visit PDC on the Intranet for more information

For Faculty & Staff: PDC committee info including agendas, minutes, resources, and more can be found on the college's intranet. Please use your network login to access (if you're not already logged into Office 365 via Portal).