The campuses of the University of California provide exciting environments that foster world-class educational and research opportunities and generate a wide range of benefits and services that touch the lives of Californians throughout the state.

There are 10 campuses in the University of California system: Berkeley, Davis, Irvine, Merced, Los Angeles, Riverside, San Diego, San Francisco*, Santa Barbara, and Santa Cruz. Nine of those provide undergraduate level education. The University of San Francisco offers primarily graduate level education*. 

For more information:

Apply for Admissions:

UC Application Assistance and Resources

Below are resources that can assist you with completing your University of California (UC) undergraduate admissions application.  You can also contact the Shasta College Counseling Center if you would like to meet with a counselor or Transfer Center Assistant and have your application reviewed before submitting it.  530-242-7724.