School Administrator: Principal/Executive Director Email Address
American Christian Academy JoAnn Hackney acaec@sbcglobal.net
Anderson New Technology High School Terry Bennett tbennett@auhsd.net
Anderson Union High School Brian Parker bparker@auhsd.net
Big Valley Paula Silva psilva@bigvalleyschool.org
Burney Jr. Sr. High Ray Guerrero rguerrero@frjusd.org
Calvary Christian Academy Jeff Phelps slowdown2050@gmail.com
Central Valley High School Kyle Turner college_vine@gwusd.org
Centennial High School Jillian Damon jdamon@corninghs.org
College Connection Program College Connection Advisor College Connection Advisor Email
Corning Union High School Charlie Troughton ctroughton@corninghs.org
Dunsmuir High School Ray Kellar rkellar@dunsmuirhigh.k12.ca.us
Enterprise High School Ryan Johnson ehsconcurrent@suhsd.net
Etna High School Regina Hanna rhanna@svusd.us
Evergreen Institue of Excellence Leila Dumore ldumore@evergreenusd.org
Fall River Jr. Sr. High School Elizabeth (Liz) Guerrero eguerrero@frjusd.org
Foothill High School Steve Abbott fhsconcurrent@suhsd.net
Gateway Educational Options Jessica Libbee jlibbee@gwusd.org
Hayfork Elementary Deidre Pickett dpickett@mvusd.us
Hayfork High School Anmarie Swanstrom aswanstrom@mvusd.us
Los Molinos High School Joey Adame jadame@lmusd.net
Modoc High School Brian Norby bnorby@modoc.k12.ca.us
Mountain Lakes High School Jessica Libbee jlibbee@gwusd.org
New Day Academy Laura Blachman highschool@shastaview.org
Northern Summit Academy Julia Knight jknight@northernsummitacademy.org
North Valley High School Lupe Cordova altedconcurrent@auhsd.net
Oakview High School Lupe Cordova altedconcurrent@auhsd.net
Phoenix Charter Academy Patricia Dougherty pdougherty@ourpca.org
Pioneer High School Dan Voorhees dvoorhees@suhsd.net
Red Bluff High School Rich Hassay concurrent@rbhsd.org
Red Bluff Independent Study Program Wendy Drury wdrury@rbhsd.org
Redding Christian Middle & High School Brian Steffen bsteffen@reddingchristian.com
Redding Collegiate Academy Chuck Seligman rcacounseling@eesd.net
Redding School of the Arts Margaret Johnson mjohnson@rsarts.org
Salisbury High School Wendy Drury wdrury@rbhsd.org
Shasta Charter Academy Benjamin Claassen bclaassen@sca-edu.org
Shasta College Gateway to College Nick Webb GTC@shastacollege.edu
Shasta Collegiate Academy Gary Connolly, Admin for Principal Tim Calkins gconnolly@suhsd.net
Shasta County Independent Study Carie Webb cwebb@shastacoe.org
Shasta High School Shane Kikut skikut@suhsd.net
Shasta Plus High School Elsbeth Prigmore eprigmore@suhsd.net
Shasta View Academy Laura Blachman highschool@shastaview.org
Southern Trinity High School Andy Felt afelt@stjusd.org
Surprise Valley High School Audra Evans aevans@svjusd.org
Tehama eLearning Academy Michelle Barnard mbarnard@tehamaschools.org
Trinity High School Corey Helgesen chelgesen@tausd.org
University Preparatory School Shelle Peterson speterson@suhsd.net
Valley High School Anmarie Swanstrom aswanstrom@mvusd.us
Vista Preparatory Academy Robert Helmbold rhelmbold@rbuesd.org
West Valley High School Josh Mason jmason@auhsd.net
Yreka High School Rhonda Daws rdaws@yuhsd.net