Shasta College Foundation


The Executive Director of the Foundation strives to ensure that the Shasta College Foundation Regents is a versatile group of individuals to best incorporate and contemplate every aspect of our diverse community.  

A Regent is a member of the governing body of a university or other academic institution.


Tehama Board of Regents
 Chris Wray - Walnut Grower 
 Steve Ahrens - Retired D.D.S.
 Scott Capilla - Retired Chief of Police, City of Red Bluff
 Mark Garstang - Real Estate
 Corky Kramer - Energy Land Service
 Harold Lucas - Retired Attorney
 Shelley MacDonald - Tehama County Farm Bureau
 Cheryl Robbins - Business Manager, Hamilton City Elementary Schools
 Bob Steinacher - Organic Fig Grower, Maywood Farms (Executive Committee)
 Tyler Smail - Edward Jones
Shasta Board of Regents
 Star Alfaro - North Valley Bank (Executive Committee)
 Will Barnett - Assistant Principal, Manzanita School
 Missy McArthur - Redding City Council Member
 Rachelle Neal - Child Abuse Prevention Coordinating Council of Shasta County
 Stuart Zanni - Retired, City of Redding
Greater Redding Board of Regents
 Joe Gibson - SFI Insurance (Executive Committee)
 Randy Denham - Denham Chrysler-Plymouth
 Jan Dinkel - Retired Shasta College Dean
 Charles Menoher - Retired Youth Violence Prevention Council, Professor, National University
 Jim Middleton - Retired Shasta College Instructor
 Rob Middleton - House of Realty
At Large Board of Regents
 SheyeAnne Bailey - Project Integration Supervisor, Shasta County Sheriff
 Jim Elkins - PACE Engineering
 Jim Hamilton - City of Redding, Development Services Director
 Sandy Heisler - Retired Shasta College Employee
 Les Melburg - Nichols, Melburg & Rossetto Architects
 Karen Sundin - City of Redding & Wells Fargo Advisors
 Eleanor Townsend - Retired
 Tom Orr - Retired Shasta College Dean 
Trinity Board of Regents
 Shiloe Braxton - District Manager, Trinity County Resource Conservation District
Kevin Cahill - State Farm Insurance Agent
 Molly Contos - Board Member, Trinity Alps Unified School District
 Jessie Cox - Contractor
 Jim French - Retired, Superintendent, Trinity County Office of Education
 Pat Frost - Retired Trinity County Resource Conservation District, Shasta College Adjunct Faculty (Executive Committee)
 Nick Goulette - Executive Director Watershed Research & Training Center  
 Dwayne Heryford - Retired Business Owner

 Caedy Minoletti - Executive Director, Human Response Network
 Sandy Perez - Sandy Perez - Five Counties Salmonid Conservation Program (5C)
 Linda Wright - Director Health and Human Services
 Rayola Pratt - Board of Trustees Member (Executive Committee)
Eastern Shasta County Board of Regents
 Hiram Oilar - Wild Rice Farmer (Executive Committee)
 Walt Oilar - Wild Rice Farmer